Canada's #1 Bilstein Distributor!


Bilstein B8 5160Bilstein Canada 60mm Anti-Cavitation ValvleBilstein M9200 (CoilOver)Bilstein Club SportBilstein MDS SeriesBilstein M9300 Black HawkBilstein XVA Series
Select your vehicle to purchase your bilstein shocks today!

Bilstein Motorsports Wins :: June 5th, 2017

Rick Randall Finishes 1st and Goes 3-for-3 in BITD Jeepspeed Class
Rick Randall is back to his dominating form, winning the first three races of the year in the competitive Best In The Desert Jeepspeed class. With the Parker 425, Mint 400 and Laughlin Desert Classic in the books, Randall heads to the mid-season Jeepspeed Mojave Desert Raid with a commanding lead in the points. Rick’s Jeep is equipped with M 9100 (Coilover) shocks to handle the rugged terrain.

Off-road Results:

Rick Randall takes 1st place in BITD Jeepspeed class at Laughlin Desert Classic
Darren Hardesty Jr takes 1st place in LOORRS Pro Buggy, round 4
Darren Hardesty Jr takes 3rd place in LOORRS Pro Buggy, round 3
Ran Beat takes 1st place in LOORRS Pro Lite, round 4
Jerett Brooks takes 2nd place in LOORRS Pro Lite, round 4
Jerett Brooks takes 3rd place in LOORRS Pro Lite, round 3

Circle Track Results:

Alan Johnson wins Big Block Modified feature at Outlaw Speedway on XVA
Chip Brindle wins the Crate Late Model feature at Blue Ridge Motorsports Park
First time BILSTEIN shocks driver Mike Nichols dominates with his new SNS2 series shocks at Dakota Fairgrounds Speedway
Brian Papiez wins the Crate Sportsman Series race on XVA shocks
Corey McPherson wins the RUSH/DIRTCAR Pro Stock Feature
Joey Zambotti completed a 1-2 finish for cars using the RUSH/BILSTEIN BANDIT spec shock package
Tim Brown continues to dominate Tour Modified field at Bowman Gray on XVA
Mike Mckinney wins American Modified Series at Fairbury American Legion with new SNS2 series shocks

Comments are closed.