Canada's #1 Bilstein Distributor!


Bilstein B8 5160Bilstein Canada 60mm Anti-Cavitation ValvleBilstein M9200 (CoilOver)Bilstein Club SportBilstein MDS SeriesBilstein M9300 Black HawkBilstein XVA Series
Select your vehicle to purchase your bilstein shocks today!

Motorsports News: Jerett Brooks – LOORRS Season Update :: October 6th, 2017

With only one race weekend left in the Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series (LOORRS), Jerett Brooks currently holds a solid point lead in the Pro-Lite class. The final race for the LOORRS season will take place on October 21st and 22nd at Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park in Chandler, AZ where he will have to battle it out on the track to secure the win and a top ranked standing for the 2017 season.

Watch the Video

– Ryan Beat was the Pro Light Winner at the Crandon World Championship
– Darren Hardesty won 1st in LOORRS Round 11 Pro Buggy Class
– Jerett Brooks won 1st in LOORRS Round 11 Pro-Lite Class
– Jerett Brooks won 2nd LOORRS Round 12 Pro-Lite Class

Circle Track:
– Kevin Buzzy Adams took the A-Mod Feature Win at the Wissota 100 on SNS2 shocks
– Andrew Krause took the Freehold Ford Modified stock car feature win at Wall Stadium Speedway on AS2 non-adjustable shocks
– Mike Nichols won his qualifying heat in the Wissota 100
– Matt Stangle took the 2017 Sportsman Championship at Big Diamond Speedway, and Bridgeport Speedway

Comments are closed.